How can I delete music?

On the "My Tunes" page, select a piece of music, then tap and hold for a few seconds until a red cross sign (X) appears in the upper right corner of the page. This means the app has entered deletion mode. Tap the red cross sign (X) to delete the music that have been downloaded or are being downloaded. Music that was originally included with the Amazfit ZenBuds cannot be deleted. You can tap any blank space on the page to exit deletion mode.