Why was I prompted "No enough space left. Are you sure you want to continue?" when I tapped on Running?

This prompt means that there is no storage space available on the watch. You can just tap "Cancel" and then connect to the app to synchronize the data.

If you tap "Continue", then part of the unsynchronized data may be overwritten, which will cause a loss of the unsynchronized data.